It is a tough journey

06 Dec 2022 » voice

writing is tough writing is tough

My last writing was about 6 months ago. I kept reminding myself to write, write and write, but apparently it doesn’t work. I was slacking there, without any action. It seems to become a burden instead of an interesting thing which I assume I liked to do in the past.

Stress

Looking at above, how stressed we are today. We try our best to become different, we try to be unique, so we can get ourselves free from being controlled by the environment (live differently than “normal” people). I tried many different methods, but time is an issue, energy is another issue.

Solution

Still finding a way to get through, at least this is my first step to get myself out. Instead of writing a lot of technical stuff which I don’t think I have time for it, I write whatever I think I like. This is to get myself back, to feel myself breathing.


Pardon me for my bad grammar. I don’t want to make this (grammar checking) to stop my momentum. So let’s leave it like this, see you in the next article.